šŸŒ“ I'm on Vacation: TL;DR

FLIGHT #030

Welcome to the OPPO FLOW Storybook. 

Each week I fly an entertaining and motivating story that provides actionable items to inspire growth towards your success and happiness.

The weekly flights bring you one of the following:

A MINDSET SHIFT to prepare for opportunity and build better habits towards success. šŸ¤Æ

Orā€¦

AN OPPORTUNITY STORY sharing inspirational pivotal moments from someoneā€™s life that changed their trajectory in a positive way. šŸš€

Let's get you introduced to our AMAZING CO-PILOT!! āœˆ

Bison Ventures, Informed Mortgage Lending in PHX, Arizona

Into the Storm Podcast - Mortgage | Real Estate | Entrepreneurship | Community

Host: Ryan Madrid | Producer: Trisha Madrid | Technical Director: Trey Marolf

Check it out wherever you listen to your Pods.

Into The Storm Podcast Quick Links SPOTIFY | YOUTUBE | INSTAGRAM

FYI - If youā€™re interested in being a sponsored Co-Pilot for an upcoming FLIGHT, please SEND ME AN EMAIL

Hi Friends. šŸ‘‹

This is FLIGHT #030.

WOAH!

This officially means that these have been departing and flying straight to your inbox every weekā€¦

ā€¦SAME DAYā€¦

ā€¦SAME TIMEā€¦

ā€¦FOR THIRTY WEEKS!

Kinda crazy to think about all thatā€™s happened in that time, and reflect back to when I first had this ideaā€¦

Letā€™s get real hereā€¦

When I started this, I didnā€™t know what to expect and for how long I would goā€¦

Howeverā€¦ YOU HAVE BLOWN ME AWAY! šŸš€

I am super grateful for your weekly replies with your thoughts, words of encouragement, the gratitude you share back with me when one of these hits home for you, and feedback after each FLIGHT.

You are the one that keeps me going and I feel like I am just getting started.

šŸ™THANK YOU!šŸ™

If you find the Storybook impactful, please share this email with your BEST FRIENDā€¦ šŸ˜Š

ā€¦and ask them to join the OPPO FLOW Community by clicking below.

šŸ‘‡

I am on a VERY MUCH NEEDED vacation in Puerto Vallarta šŸŒ“šŸŒ“ with my wife and kids this week. šŸ‘Øā€šŸ‘©ā€šŸ‘§ā€šŸ‘¦

Very much needed for all of us... Weā€™ve all been working so hard and this week has been an incredible MINDSET REFRESH AND RESET for each of us. šŸ¤—

ā€¦Even when we were hunkered down for a day toughing out the 100+ mph winds and torrential downpour fromā€¦ Hurricane Lidia. šŸŒŠšŸ˜±šŸŒŠ

The fam has asked me to stay off my phone or laptop for the majority of our trip, so I will be keeping that promise to them. This FLIGHT a short oneā€¦ šŸ˜

In fact, weā€™ve had a TON of new readers jump aboard recently that itā€™s probably a good time to provide some of my TOP FLIGHTS in the last 30 weeksā€¦

Click the FLIGHT # to check it outā€¦

Lastly, a quick moment for feedback thus farā€¦ I would love to hear from you!

  • What are you overall thoughts on the Storybook? Rate it 1-10.

    • Do you prefer readingā€¦ Opportunity Stories from others?

    • Do you prefer readingā€¦ Mindset Shifts to implement?

    • Both are Great!

    • Neitherā€¦ But I have some ideas to make it better!

  • Have you implemented any of the strategies or been impacted by any of the stories shared?

  • Do you like the format with BOLD FONT, COLOR, and EMOJIS? šŸ¤”

    • Or too much?

My goal is to make this super impactful for you each week and to provide ideas, habits, and stories to help you achieve your own PERCEPTION OF SUCCESS. šŸ¤©

Please keep your replies comingā€¦ šŸ˜

Until our next FLIGHTā€¦ Check out this Podcast Episode I was invited on by our RAD CO-PILOTā€¦ Into the Storm Podcast šŸ¦¬

Remember, Opportunity is Everywhere!!

Cheers! Steven

BTW, when youā€™re ready, hereā€™s a few ways I can help you. šŸ™‹ā€ā™‚ļø

1. Did you know I also run a payroll business in PHX?! If youā€™re a small business owner, or know someone who is, JOURNEY PAYROLL can help.

2. If you have a team or planning an event, hire me for a workshop or to speak a keynote/breakout session. BOOK A TALK 

3. Check out the SuccessFlow PodcastšŸŽ™ļø Tune in and follow wherever you listen to your pods.

Quick Links for SPOTIFY | APPLE | YOUTUBE

Ohhh.... and also, there's a few Social Media icons around this email. See them? Cool! Click them. Follow for more OPPO FLOW stuff throughout the week. Also, if you know someone who needs a nudge or just likes entertaining mindset stuff, please share this email with them, and they can subscribe for FREE!

As always, thanks for your support!