Let's Add Some More Passengers, Shall We?!

Pre-Flight #1

HEYO!!! ๐Ÿ‘‹

You are receiving this email because you are an EARLY SUBSCRIBER! Which tells me you're also one of those people who, just like my wife (love you honey๐Ÿ˜˜), shows up to the airport TWO hours before your FLIGHT to ensure the airport peeps don't close the doors without you on board. ๐Ÿ˜จ

I absolutely LOVE your go-getter attitude, open mind, and guaranteeing you'll receive the first OFFICIAL FLIGHT coming soon. In the meantime, as a huge THANK YOU, I am working on your FREE "boarding passes", which is a little something to help you recognize that Opportunity is Everywhere! More to come on that... ๐Ÿค—

Our future FLIGHTS will be all about sharing Opportunity Stories weekly with YOU. These stories will be some of my own experiences, navigating life with the OPPO Flow Mindset, and my take on stories I've learned about or researched as well.

Some FLIGHTS will also be sharing the pivotal moments from people on how they got to where they are today, the success they've achieved in various areas of their life, and reflect on some of the misses they've experienced as well.

Through these stories, I aim to inspire YOU to TAKE ACTION on the OPPORTUNITIES in your own life to fulfill YOUR (not anyone else's) perception of a HAPPY LIFE! ๐Ÿ™Œ 

YOU are fully capable of building the life of your DREAMS and through the Stories of this Newsletter, I will help you accomplish just that! ๐Ÿคฉ

Our first OFFICIAL FLIGHT will be taking off Thursday, March 23rd, 2023.

Why that date, you ask??!! ๐Ÿค” Welp...Three Reasons.... 1๏ธโƒฃ 2๏ธโƒฃ 3๏ธโƒฃ

  1. Personally, I LOVE long weekend Vacations. There's nothing better than taking off on a Thursday and enjoying time away through Monday... Four nights ๐Ÿ˜ด is just the right amount of time to enjoy yourself and reset. You can expect these to hit your inbox Thursday mornings each week.

  2. That date is 3/23/23, you know... 3, 2, 3, 2, 3. ๐Ÿคช I'm a numbers guy, so the sequence just made sense to start here. I know.. I'm weird, but Hey! My wedding anniversary is on the 23rd of October. Plus 23 is MJ's number. ๐Ÿ€ I'm a Kobe guy, but can still admit that MJ is the GOAT ๐Ÿ

  3. Okay, okay... Now for the REEEAALL reason... I NEED your help! I can't help people and share these AWESOME Opportunity Stories from all walks of life, if people don't know who I am or they don't subscribe to this Newsletter. It's FREE and I won't inundate your Inbox. ๐Ÿ˜€ Soooo.... Can I ask you a favor?! Press the "forward" button on this email to 3 to 5 to 10 to 20 people in your network and ask them to subscribe.

Yeah?.... You'd do that for me?! ๐Ÿ™

LET'S BUILD THE OPPO FLOW COMMUNITY TOGETHER...

...AND BLOW THIS THING UP!! ๐Ÿ’ฅ

There's a "Prepare for Take Off!" button at the top of this email and below is the link you can share on social media or text. It's a quick and easy tap of the index finger ๐Ÿ‘† or click of the ๐Ÿญ. They enter their email, and like magic โœจ they are subscribed. ๐Ÿ™Œ

They're gonna want this in their lives, and they'll thank you later for sharing this with them. Trust me... I've seen it happen. Life changing stuff! You'll get to be the HERO! And who doesn't want to be the HERO?! ๐Ÿฆธโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿฆธโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Plus, ALL subscribers prior to the first post sent on 3/23/23, will get a FREE "Boarding Pass" and who the heck doesn't like FREE?!! ๐Ÿ˜œ

THAT'S IT!! YOU ROCK!!

SIDE NOTE.... Please reply to this email (it goes directly to me!) with a simple "YES" to let me know that you are receiving these. It lets Google know that you want to receive this as well. ๐Ÿ˜Š Also, feel free to share any thoughts or experiences of your own that you'd like with me. If you have a rad story or pivotal moment that resonates with the OPPO Flow Mindset, I may also be able to feature YOU in a future FLIGHT. Hit me up!!

IN THE MEANTIME.... Enjoy your Song of the Week (Inflight Entertainment), by clicking the button below. ๐Ÿ‘‡ This will be a common theme with each FLIGHT. ๐ŸŽง

Remember, Opportunity is Everywhere for Everyone!!

Cheers! Steven

Ohhh.... and lastly, there's a few Social Media icons below. See them? Cool! Click them. Follow for more OPPO Flow stuff throughout the week. As always, thanks for your support!